Sunday, Jan. 12, 2003 11:49 a.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I just can't help but notice that as I read the diary of others this is a very hard core universe we are living in. I sometimes feel as if I have nothing to say. My life is the best it has ever been. More then I could have ever hoped for. When I read other diaries and I feel bad that I am so happy. This is insane. I have had a tough life just like everyone else. This is my time to be happy why should I feel bad about that? Still down inside I do.

This is the main reason I haven't written in a while. I feel as if no one want's to hear from someone who is happy and growing in there life.

Please let me know what you think.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute