Tuesday, Feb. 25, 2003 10:41 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I need the CronoPump from IntraPump.

As you know from reading my diary, I recive treatment about every 4-6wks. A side-effect of this treatment is that it is necessary for me to get medicine through a pump daily. However, my current pump is huge and makes it difficult to get around and lead a "normal" life. Unfortunately, the home-care company that i use doesn't supply the Crono (because it's new in the in the US) or any other pumps that are smaller than my current one, so I am forced to take things into my own hands (and yours).

This pump costs aprox. $1200 and $500 for the initial supplies. Please click on the PayPal-donation-button below to help in anyway (i hope i don't sound too much like Sally Struthers ?!?!?!)

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute