Wednesday, Jan. 29, 2003 10:34 a.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I'm feeling very overwhelmed today. I just can't get it together. Thing's just seem to be out of order and i can't seem to get it back into place. Just one of those day's i quess. Even my nails are all chipped. Actually that is one thing i can fix. My problem is that. I like to "fix" thing's. Unfortunatly there are many thing's out of our realm of control. I've been told "To just relax there's nothing you can do". I have a difficult time excepting that. I don't really have much of a choice in the matter. If only i can just learn to relax.

Ahhhh... my head is hurting.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute