Friday, Jan. 31, 2003 2:03 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

Again I wanted to thank everyone for there well wishes. And Keep everyone posted as to my previous diaries.

TINA:

Well I haven't heard from Tina. Ya see, We don't have a "house phone" (it was a waste of money) So I use my cell phone. Anyway it's one of those prepaid thing's and I ran out of minutes during our last conversation. I'm sure things are fine or someone would have emailed me. So I will call her on Monday when I get more minutes.

THYRIOD:

I haven't heard from the doctor about my thyriod. But that's no biggy. I found some suppliments that would be good in the event I need them.

MY OVER ALL HEALTH:

My over all health is good. I have had my up's and down's but mostly up's.

THE REST OF MY LIFE:

Ok over the past few day's I've been organizing my stuff. It started as a sort of distraction from worrying about Tina. Then I just lost my mind. I just realized the Buddha is right in his saying that we don't need things...Just love. I get it now. I don't need to hold onto something that remind me of a time or place. I am reminded of that place in my heart.

So now I have trunks of book's and cd's that are going up on Swappington's. The rest of my thing's are going to a charity. Like cloth's and my old glasses. What the hell am I doing saving my old glasses. There are so many people who can't afford glasses and I don't need mine. If anyone know's where I can send them please let me know.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute