Sunday, Feb. 23, 2003 5:21 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I feel wonderful today the bird's are singing the sun is shining. Well actually there are no bird's in sight and well...the sun is just out. What is, is important is that i feel wonderful. I believe i am finally getting over this cold(knock on wood) and i'm begining to breath without whezzing. I was actually able to pick up a little(very little) But i feel great. It's a wonder how we take for granted the simple pleasure of good health. Of breathing without restriction, of ones head not pounding for day's on end. It makes a person appreciate...life.

Hello World...I'mmmmm BACK

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute