Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003 3:00 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I've decided on a new concept for my diary:

I usually get alot of memory ques. You see I smell something or hear a song or see something and it remind's me of something or someone in my life. I know everyone get's this but, I really have a problem with this. So much so that I've made my fiance nut's. He's good about it and pretend's to listen. The reason i know he pretend's is that he'll get side tracked and come back to the conversation and not say anything. i f someone was listening to a conversation they might say "Hay, and so what elso happened" or maybe "That was terrable about aunt Sally". But i get nothing.

So I've desided to enlighten you with my life story and tell you about aunt Sally (I don't relly have an aunt Sally) and what happened to me in summer camp when I was 8. So I'm going off to listen to the radio to give you some material for tomarrow.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute