Saturday, Mar. 22, 2003 1:15 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

Ok, So today is another day. The birds are chirping,the sun is shinning, the children are playing. It's a wonderful day in the neighborhood.

I just can't tell you how the change of weather can make me feel like a new woman. I've been sitting on my terrace (I love my terrace)thinking never in a million years should a girl from Brooklyn have a terrace. And how incredibly lucky i am to have my love.

Who took me away from the streets of Brooklyn and out to the country. Did i mention to say i love my man. This entry is beginning to sound like a bad country western song. So with that I'm off to sit on my terrace. i am so incredibly lucky.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute