Saturday, Apr. 05, 2003 3:04 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

Ok so today started out pretty good. Shabooty and I went for latte and he went off to work . My friend and i were supposed to paint stained glass today. It would have been very fun. But she decided to drink. Then she comes to my door all f...ked up and i have to now take her home(she lives very close by) so she wouldn�t hurt herself. I�m angry at her and telling her now is just a waste of time. I told her before that i won�t hang out with her when she�s like this. I�m just so pissed. I and her fianc� won�t buy her any alcohol. So she call�s a cab and buy�s it herself. It just makes me crazy. I am doing everything one is supposed to do when a friend is a alcoholic (I�ve studied psychology) But it suck�s when it�s actually a friend. Oh, I just hate her when she�s like that

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute