Wednesday, Oct. 02, 2002 9:47 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I had gotten my fill-up today two units, so I feel great. I am still wainting for my pump that should have been here already. I was in hospital all day and now I'm antsy. I am stuffing my face with apple pie(not as good as my aunt Judy's)and wipped cream and I think I'll be up all night.

For Karen and Beth: the Ram Das library is done and it is beautiful. It has it's problem's but it's to be expected, It's Omega. Neem Karoli Baba adorns the upstair to the film/reading/poetry areas. It is very nice you should come visit.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute