Thursday, Oct. 24, 2002 5:45 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I had just gotten the chance to catch up. Steven and I were a little busy the last few day's. On Monday we had to go to the doctor for me (my blood count was very good)Then on Tuesday we went to the city for coffee. There is this "Mud truck" that steven saw or read somewhere. It's these people who started this truck and sell coffee. It just seemed very cool and we wanted to support them. So we woke up at 5:50am and too metro north down to the city. Went to Barns and Noble and saw a friend of Steven's from Omega who works there(Laura) . We started walking to this place called " printed Matter" they had had unusual self published books.

Well we got lost and I wore the wrong footwear. So I was in pain the whole time and cried and bitched the whole way. Poor Steven in a last ditch effort to ensure I not brake up with him, took me to Serendipity 3 (The place that was in the movie) I just said " I wonder where serendipity is"

(you see it's my favorite word). So the wonderful man I love, get's on the cell and is talking to someone ( I thought he had a call)and say's 60th between 2nd and 3rd. So that was it we where off. Still crying that my feet are bleeding we finally get there. So Steven and I get the biggest drink/dessert I have ever seen. If I had know I would have never ordered food. So after we were full we made our way back to Grand central.

I have to say even with the blood dripping down my socks and the getting lost I still had the best day.

Thank you Honey

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute