Sunday, Oct. 27, 2002 1:31 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I just heard about a girl 16 years old who had died. She has dba and live's in England. I don't really know all the details all I know is this suck's.

I can't help but feel terrable. I have never heard of anyone with dba dieing. It of course could be from something not related to dba, But it doesn't make the pain less. The thing is I don't even know the girl. It's just the fact that she's "one of us" and that makes it hard.

I will not allow this to upset my day. I just needed to think about how this desease suck's and how increadably lucky I am.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute