Saturday, Jan. 25, 2003 12:41 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I'm very very sad today. I just found out that a great friend that I've had for 23yrs is very very sick. She has a rare disorder (Arnold-Chiari Malformation) She was born with this and just found out Thursday that she has this. She will have to have surgery. She is having tests today to determine if she need's surgey today or later this week. She lives in Florida and I in NY. So I can't get to her. If everyone who is reading this please Keep Tina in your thoughts. I would be most greatful.

Thank you

D.

Update: Just spoke to Tina's husband. She is resting now and heavily medicated. will know more as the day's go on.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute