Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003 2:13 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

It's been snowing all day. I used to enjoy the snow. I have to admit it is driving me crazy now i just have had enough. I so want to move to California. I just can't stand the snow. I'm sick of being sick (did that make Sence).

As I've promised in my last entry im going to tell you about my "Memory ques":

The snow alway's reminds me about the time i was a kid about 10 yrs old. I was at my aunt's house let's call her "Cricket". Anyway my family where the only people on the block that where able to get out of the snow due to the fact that they had a "Cheep grand Cherokee"(my fiance is going to laugh when he see's i spelt(is spelt a word) this wrong, he's native Amerian/indigionus/the people who where here first, what ever...) Anyway back to my story. They had a jeep and where the only ones able to get the car out of it's spot. So after digging out the neigbors. My Uncles let's call them Uncle green thumb and King Henry II. Well they took all the kids to a park in Bay ridge Brooklyn. And we all went down the hills on sleds. My cousin Mr. Met(that's not really his name)and i went down the hill and had the best time.

Were you expectiing a moral to this story. Have you not read my other diaries.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute