Saturday, Mar. 08, 2003 2:50 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

I have come to realize this diary is a constant work in progress. I'm not sure what i think about the color change. i can't decide if i like it or hate it. I would realy LOVE some feedback as to what you guy's think.

It is so incredably nice out. After all that snow it has the feel of a spring day. I love spring I can't hardly wait for spring.

Ok it's time for a memory que:

This moring i was thinking about my grandmother. This is my father's mother. We used(she passed away) to call her Grandma baby. My cousin Kim (her real name is Kim, I haven't seen her in 18 years. I don't think she'd mind me using her real name) Anyway where was I. Oh grandma baby yes, Kim started to call her that because her dog's name was *"Baby".

Well anyway Grandma Baby was great. She was the kind of grandmother every kid should have. She alway's had candy on hand and whould NEVER yell. Well actually she got angry once and that was at my brother(Bubba) or Kim. All I remember was playing cards and someone put cards under there leg. This sweet mild mannered lovely woman LOST HER MIND. She just was so upset. I think she could handle anything , but a cheater was just too much. Let alone a cheating grandchild. Till this day i have never cheated. Not even on a test. I think it would almost be a disgrace to her memory.

Again not real moral. Just me babbling.

*The dog's name WAS blackie (he was all black)But we lived in a uben neiborhood and the dog got out and they had to call "Blackie, Blackie where are you?" and got into trouble. So he became "Baby".

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute