Thursday, Mar. 13, 2003 4:20 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

Well, as you can see my page is a bit...well shall we say DIFFERENT today. My honey is very addicted to working on my page. So in his cute little way he attemted to work on my page at work. This is the result...

Ta da. He started and was unable to finish due to job interfence. He promises to fix it when he get's home which should be soon due to the damb snow. I'm sure you all know how much I LOVE the snow...not.

PS Just a note for my honey.

The site is great NOW LEAVE IT ALONE

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute