Friday, Mar. 14, 2003 11:08 a.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

Hay, guess who is a member of Lecherous Broads for Clay Aiken That�s right you guessed it, It�s ME. I�m a Lecherous Broad and very proud of it, if i do say so myself. Now to those of you who do not know who Clay Aiken is i say �What country where you visiting�? Ok so for those of you who have been out of the country. This is Clay He�s just so wonderful. Haaaaaaaaa I just want to take him home and have my very own �American Idol�(looking up to sky and day dream�s) Ok enough with the gushing.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute