Friday, Aug. 15, 2003 12:39 p.m.

I'm feeling I'm feeling

Yeah, We have power. If you have no idea let me explain. Yesterday all of the Northeast lost power. Due to some power grid problems. We have yet to find out exactly what happened. At 4:30pm we lost power and regained it at 2:00am.(not as bad as we thought) Although we(Upstate New Yorkers) we�re very lucky. There are still a lot of people without power. I spoke to my father in New York City and he regained Power sometime in the late morning. They are asking to conserve energy until they are able to regain power to everyone. So if you do have power ask a elderly neighbor over for tea and try to say cool today.

past - present

CLICK Below to help me pay for a CRONO

designed with Love by Shabooty

VISIT

Aurora Sky Fibre Arts For Handmade Scarves, Hats and Bags for Women, Children and Infants.

Profile

Guestbook

D*land

DBA Foundation

The Miniature Earth

Take A Quiz

Rings

isn't she cute